Born and raised in Argentina, I moved to Italy as a young adult, where I have lived for over 20 years. I love singing, dancing, and music in general (I’m also a Zumba instructor). Also, I like to read, write, cook and travel. I have published a book on linguistics (presented at the VI IOM Colloquium dell’Accademia della Crusca*), recorded a house music album and lived in the United States, Argentina, Italy and Spain. I speak a little Swedish, Norwegian, Icelandic, Irish, French, German, Portuguese, Dutch, Frisian, Japanese, Korean and Welsh.

As you can see, languages ​​are my obsession! I love learning about etymologies and genetics. I am detailed, patient and a true optimist. I have over 20 years of experience teaching adults as well as teenagers and children. I can help you prepare for exams as well as job interviews and real life in general.

I am a certified life and Neurolanguage coach, voice artist, dubber and translator, certified examiner and language teacher with extensive experience in the military and civil industries, I am an expert in research, event coordination, hotel management and voiceover, among other things. Teaching is giving someone the tools, the confidence, the skills, the motivation and the enthusiasm to learn to become the best version of themselves.

My educational background: Bachelor’s Degree in English, Italian and Spanish, Master’s Degree in Spanish as a Second Language, Master’s Degree in Italian as a Second Language, International Coaching Federation Certificate in Life Coaching, CELTA, DELTA**, Arizona State University Certificate in TESOL, International House World Organization Teacher Trainer Certificate/Director of Studies, ACTFL OPI (American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Languages ​​Oral Proficiency Interviewer), SIELE, TOEFL, IELTS and TOEIC preparer, DELE, CELU, DIE, PLICO examiner /PLIDA, CELI, NATO Joint Forces Language Tester (JFLT- STANAG 6001), CEDILS, DITALS II, IH CERTIFICATE IN SPANISH and more.

**DELTA in progress